Fallston Soccer Board

Role	Name	Email
President	Chris Kelleher	ckelle10@gmail.com
Vice President	Jennifer Silvestri	jennsilvest.ot@gmail.com
Travel Commissioner	Lisa Pipitone	lisapipitone@gmail.com
Travel Commissioner	Chris Levesque	christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com
In-house Commissioner	Greg Croxford	gregcroxford@gmail.com
In-house Commissioner	Jon Hart	j.s.hart1@gmail.com
Field Manager	Brian Shurer	brishur1@gmail.com
Treasurer	Stan Sieracki	stan.sieracki@yahoo.com
Treasurer	Wade Sewell	wadesewell@gmail.com
Equipment Manager	Doug Blair	douglas.blair01@gmail.com
Tournament Director	Cybil Rohner	cybilrohner@me.com
Member at Large	Lauren Austin	laurenaustin212@gmail.com
Member at Large	Emily Emminizer	emily.rawe@gmail.com
Member at Large	Tony Gentry	agentry@bcps.org

Additional Points of Contact:

- Uniforms & Spirit Wear Doug Blair
- Picture Day Greg Croxford
- In-House Referees Cybil Rohner
- Over 30 Women's League Lauren Austin