Fallston Soccer Board

President Vice President Travel Commissioner Travel Commissioner In-house Commissioner In-house Commissioner Field Manager Treasurer Treasurer Treasurer Equipment Manager Tournament Director Chris Kelleher Jennifer Silvestri Chris Levesque Lisa Pipitone Greg Croxford Jon Hart Brian Shurer Stan Sieracki Wade Sewell Doug Blair Cybil Rohner ckelle10@gmail.com jennsilvest.ot@gmail.com christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com lisapipitone@gmail.com gregcroxford@gmail.com j.s.hart1@gmail.com brishur1@gmail.com stan.sieracki@yahoo.com wadesewell@gmail.com douglas.blair01@gmail.com cybilrohner@me.com

Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Lauren Austin Emily Emminizer Tony Gentry

laurenaustin212@gmail.com emily.rawe@gmail.com agentry@ncps.org

Additional Points of Contact

Uniforms & Spirit Wear, Doug Blair

Picture Day, Greg Croxford

In-House Referees, Cybil Rohner