Board of Directors

President Bill Baker
Vice President Ben Flatau
Secretary Sarah Lumbard          
Treasurer Amy Lauer
Board Members Bekky Levesque
  Paul LaVardera
  Somer Norris
  Cybil Rohner
  Jeff Smith
  Mason Mullaney
Member at large Tracy Shirk
Junior Board Members      Luke Tarrant
  Griffin Shirk
The Board of Directors of the Fallston Rec Council serve at meetings once every other month.  All are invited to attend the meetings held on the second Monday of every month at 7:30 PM  The meetings will be held in September, November, January, March and May at the Chenowith Activities Center.
In addition to the monthly meetings each member serves on various committees that are responsible for maintaining and controlling the rec council assets.  They can be reached through the following Email addresses or you can contact Mike Getz at